Podesta: Hillary is “Acting Like a Retard – She Smells Like Boiled Cabbage, Urine & Farts” 

A newly leaked email from Hillary Clinton’s Campaign Manager John Podesta is titled “Hillary actions / unpleasant odor.”“People tell me that Hillary is acting ‘like a retard’ since her head injury,” wrote Podesta on March 22, 2015. “Frankly, considering her normal behavior, I’m surprised anyone noticed! (this is a joke!) Have someone talk to her doctor and see if there’s anything he can give her.”“Also, I’ve noticed she’s had an ‘odor’ lately,” he continued. “It reminds me of a combination of boiled cabbage, urine and farts. I’m guessing it’s either connected to her fall or simply the fact that she rarely bathes.”ADVERTISING“Outside of encouraging her to take a shower once in a while, I don’t know what to do about this. — any suggestions would be appreciated.”

Source: John Podesta: Hillary is “Acting Like a Retard – She Smells Like Boiled Cabbage, Urine & Farts” – I Have The Truth

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a comment