Behold, I AM COMING SOON!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

( Revelation 22:7 KJV ) “Behold, I Come quickly: Blessed is he that Keepeth the Sayings of the Prophecy of this BOOK.”!!

( Revelation 22:12 KJV ) “And, behold, I Come quickly; and My Reward is with Me, to give every man according as his work shall be.”!!

Revelation 22:20 KJV ) “He which Testifieth these things Saith, Surely I Come quickly. Amen. Even so, Come, LORD Jesus-Yeshua.”!! 

Jesus ( Yeshua ) Christ IS KING of kings and LORD of lords!!

John 14:6 KJV ) “Jesus-Yeshua Saith unto him, I AM the WAY, the TRUTH, and the LIFE: no man ( or anyone ) Cometh unto the Father, but by ME.”!! 

Proverbs 3:5-6 KJV ) “Trust in the LORD ( ADONAI ) with all thine Heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways Acknowledge HIM, and HE shall direct thy Paths.”!! TRUST in the…

View original post 299 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

