And now Abideth Faith, Hope, Charity ( Love ) and more!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

I Corinthians 13:13 KJV ) “And now Abideth Faith, Hope, Charity ( Love ), these Three; but the Greatest of These is Charity ( Love ).”!! 

I Peter 4:8 KJV )  “And Above all things have Fervent Charity ( Love ) Among Yourselves: for Charity Love ) Shall Cover the multitude of sins.”!!

Deuteronomy 6:5 KJV ) “And thou shalt LOVE the LORD thy GOD with all thine Heart, and with all thy Soul, and with all thy Might.”!!

Romans 8:28 KJV ) “And we know that all things work together for Good to them that LOVE GOD, to them who are the Called According to HIS Purpose.”!!

John 15:9-10 KJV ) “As the Father hath LOVED ME, so have I Loved You: Continue ye in My Love. If ye Keep My Commandments, ye shall Abide in My Love; even as I Have Kept My Father’s Commandments, and Abide…

View original post 272 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

