Psalms 119:33-34 KJV and more!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

( Psalms 119:33-34 KJV ) “HE. Teach me, O LORD, the way of thy Statutes; and I shall Keep it unto the end. Give me understanding, and I shall Keep Thy Law; yea, I shall Observe it with my whole Heart.”!!

John 15:9-10 KJV ) “As the Father hath Loved Me, so have I Loved you: Continue ye in My Love. If ye Keep My Commandments, ye shall abide in My Love; even as I have Kept My Father’s Commandments, and Abide in His Love.”!!

 ( Revelation 22:14 KJV ) “Blessed are they that Do HIS Commandments, that they may have Right to the Tree of Life, and may Enter in through the Gates into the City.”!! 

Jesus ( Yeshua ) Christ said: “Think not that I AM come to destroy the Law, or the Prophets: I AM Not Come to destroy, but to Fulfil

View original post 379 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

