Isaiah 40:29 KJV and more!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

( Isaiah 40:29 KJV ) “He Giveth Power to the faint; and to them that have no might He Increaseth Strength.”!!

Isaiah 40:30-31 KJV ) “Even the youths shall faint and be weary, and the young men shall utterly fall: But they that Wait upon the LORD shall Renew their Strength; they Shall Mount up with Wings as Eagles; they shall Run, and not be weary; and they shall Walk, and Not Faint.”!!

( John 10:27-30 KJV ) “My Sheep Hear My Voice, and I Know them, and they Follow ME: And I Give unto them Eternal Life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of My Hand. My Father, which Gave them ME, is Greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of My Father’s Hand. I and My Father are ONE.”!!

Genesis 12:2-3 KJV ) “And I Will Make of thee a Great…

View original post 358 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

