Repealing Obamacare could hurt war on opioid addiction

It is all about LACK OF Personal Responsibility! 

Well here is another one where I am expected to pay for the irresponsibility of individuals and for the financial gains of the Giant pharmasutical industry. 

I recall not too long ago everything was blamed on fat folks – without consideration to medical issues such as thyroid – those were the ones causing insurance to increase and THEY had to pay! 

Cigarette smokers have to PAY higher insurance rates – as a former smoker I can tell you that is addictive also why are folks who abuse opiod (heroin) given a pass?

Yes, I know it all makes me look cold and heartless but I don’t care as I am sick and tired of supporting EVERYONE while I struggle to live pay check to pay check work 40 hours a week pay for my own insurance and have to be PERSONALLY RESPONSIBLE!!
http://www.newsobserver.com/news/politics-government/article156660959.html

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

