WORD of GOD STANDS FOREVERMORE!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

Isaiah 40 :8 KJV ) “The grass withereth, the flower fadeth: but the WORD of our GOD Shall Stand For ever.”!! TRUST in GOD’S HOLY LIVING WORD!!

( Psalms 12:6 KJV ) “The WORDS of the LORD are Pure Words: as Silver Tried in a Furnace of Earth, Purified Seven Times.”!!

( Psalms 19:14 KJV ) “Let the WORDS of my mouth, and the Meditation of my Heart, be Acceptable in thy Sight, O LORD, my Strength, and my Redeemer.”!!

( Psalms 33:6 KJV ) “By the WORD of the LORD were the Heavens Made; and all the Host of Them by the Breath of His Mouth.”!!

Psalms 119:11 KJV ) “Thy WORD have I Hid in mine Heart, that I might not sin against Thee.”!!

( Psalms 119:16 KJV ) “I Will Delight myself in thy statutes: I will not forget thy WORD.”!!

( Psalms 119:33 KJV ) “HE. Teach me…

View original post 712 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

