I Prayed to the GOD of Heaven!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

( Nehemiah 2:4 KJV ) “Then the king said unto me, For what dost thou make request? So I Prayed to the GOD of Heaven.”!! 

( Psalms 84:8 KJV ) “O LORD GOD of Hosts, Hear my Prayer: Give Ear, O GOD of Jacob. Selah.”!! 

( I Thessalonians 5:16-18 KJV ) “Rejoice evermore. Pray Without Ceasing. In Every thing Give Thanks: for this is the Will of GOD in Christ Jesus Concerning you.”!!

( Isaiah 41:10 KJV ) “Fear thou not; for I AM with thee: be not dismayed; for I AM thy GOD: I Will Strengthen thee; yea, I Will Help thee; yea, I Will Uphold thee with the Right Hand of My Righteousness. ”!!

( Romans 8:28 KJV ) “And we know that all things work together for Good to them that Love GOD, to them who are the Called According to HIS Purpose.”!!

( Deuteronomy 6:5 KJV ) “And thou shalt Love the LORD thy God with…

View original post 282 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

1 thought on “I Prayed to the GOD of Heaven!!”

Leave a Reply

