They Shall Mount up with Wings as Eagles!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

Isaiah 40:30-31 KJV ) “Even the youths shall faint and be weary, and the young men shall utterly fall: But they that Wait upon the LORD shall renew their Strength; they Shall Mount up with Wings as Eagles; they shall Run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and Not Faint.”!!

( John 15:9-10 KJV ) “As the Father hath Loved Me, so have I Loved you: Continue ye in My Love. If ye keep My Commandments, ye shall abide in My Love; even as I have Kept My Father’s Commandments, and Abide in His Love.”!!

Jesus ( Yeshua ) Christ said: “Think not that I AM come to destroy the Law, or the Prophets: I AM Not Come to destroy, but to Fulfil.” ( Matthew 5:17 KJV)!!

( Proverbs 3:5-6 KJV ) “Trust in the LORD ( ADONAI ) with all thine Heart; and lean not…

View original post 419 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

1 thought on “They Shall Mount up with Wings as Eagles!!”

Leave a Reply

