Not by works of Righteousness which we have done!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

( Titus 3:5-6 KJV ) “Not by works of Righteousness which we have done, but According to His Mercy He Saved us, by the Washing of Regeneration, and Renewing of the Holy Ghost;  Which He Shed on us Abundantly through Jesus Christ our Saviour;”!!

( John 10:27-30 KJV ) “My Sheep Hear My Voice, and I Know them, and they Follow Me: And I Give unto them Eternal Life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of My Hand. My Father, which Gave them Me, is Greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of My Father’s Hand. I and My Father are ONE.”!!

( Romans 8:28 KJV ) “And we know that all things work together for good to them that Love GOD, to them who are the Called According to HIS Purpose.”!!

Revelation 22:20 KJV ) “He which testifieth these things saith, Surely I…

View original post 290 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

