Obey GOD and KEEP HIS Commandments!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

( Matthew 5:19  KJV ) “Whosoever therefore shall break one of these Least Commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the Kingdom of Heaven: but Whosoever Shall do and Teach Them, the Same Shall be Called Great in the Kingdom of Heaven.”!! 

( John 15:9-10 KJV ) “As the Father hath Loved Me, so have I Loved you: Continue ye in My Love. If ye Keep My Commandments, ye shall abide in My Love; even as I have Kept My Father’s Commandments, and Abide in His Love.”!!

( Psalms 89:34 KJV ) “My Covenant Will I Not Break, nor Alter the thing that is gone out of My Lips.”!! 

( Deuteronomy 6:9 KJV ) “And thou shalt Write them upon the Posts of thy House, and on thy Gates.”!! 

Jesus ( Yeshua ) Christ said: “Think not that I AM come to destroy the…

View original post 504 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

