For the Kingdom is the LORD’S!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

( Psalms 22:28 KJV ) “For the Kingdom is the LORD’S: and HE is the Governor among the Nations.”!! 

( Mark 3:24 KJV ) “And if a kingdom be Divided against itself, that kingdom Cannot Stand.”!! 

( Mark 11:10 KJV ) “Blessed be the Kingdom of our father David, that Cometh in the Name of the LORD: Hosanna in the Highest.”!! 

( Revelation 19:16 KJV ) “And He hath on His Vesture and on His thigh a Name written, KING OF Kings, AND LORD OF Lords.”!! 

( John 14:6 KJV ) “Jesus Saith unto him, I AM the WAY, the TRUTH, and the LIFE: no man ( or anyone ) Cometh unto the Father, but by Me.”!!

( John 15:9-10 KJV ) “As the Father hath Loved Me, so have I Loved you: Continue ye in My Love. If ye Keep My Commandments, ye shall Abide in My love; even as I Have Kept My

View original post 453 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

