I AM the Vine, ye are the branches!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

jn1558

Image Credit Via: Christine Lim!!

( John 15:5 and 8 KJV ) “I AM the Vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in ME, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without ME ye can do nothing.”, “Herein is My Father Glorified, that ye bear much fruit; so shall ye be My Disciples.”!! 

( Exodus 15:26 KJV ) “And Said, If thou wilt Diligently Hearken ( Listen ) to the Voice of the LORD thy GOD, and wilt do that which is right in His Sight, and wilt give ear to His Commandments, and Keep all His Statutes, I Will put none of these diseases upon thee, which I have brought upon the Egyptians: for I AM the LORD that Healeth thee.”!! 

( Exodus 3:14 KJV ) “And GOD Said unto Moses, I AM THAT I AM: and He said, Thus shalt…

View original post 339 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

