And I Will bring again the captivity of My people of Israel-Yisrael!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

And I Will bring again the captivity of My people of Israel-Yisrael!!

amos

United We Stand with Israel and USA, Divided We FALL!!

( Amos 9:14-15 KJV ) “And I Will bring again the captivity of My people of Israel-Yisrael, and they shall build the waste cities, and inhabit them; and they shall plant vineyards, and drink the wine thereof; they shall also make gardens, and eat the fruit of them. And I Will plant them upon their land, and they shall no more be pulled up out of their land which I have Given them, saith the LORD thy GOD.”!!

is

( Psalms 122:6-9 KJV  ) “Pray for the Peace of Jerusalem: they shall prosper that Love thee. Peace be within thy walls, and prosperity within thy palaces. For My brethren and companions’ sakes, I Will now Say, Peace be within thee. Because of the House of the LORD our GOD…

View original post 706 more words

Author: Lisa the Infidel

I am an #Infidel - born and bred North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

